Board Members
Frank Kovacs--President Darrell Davis--Past-President
Phone: 306-584-3613 Phone: 306-596-4505
e-mail:kov24@sasktel.net e-mail:d.d.davis@sasktel.net
Doug McCaw--Vice-President Marlene Hoffman--Treasurer
Phone: 306-949-3924 Phone: 306-586-6948
e-mail:drmccaw@accesscomm.ca e-mail:hoffjem@accesscomm.ca
Murray McCormick--Secretary Ron Nugent
Phone: 306-789-6902 Phone: 306-545-8672
e-mail:mmccormick@leaderpost.com e-mail:nugy@sasktel.net
Rod Schmidt Brad Howard
Phone: 306-777-7879 Phone: 306-789-4430
e-mail:rschmidt@regina.ca e-mail:bkhoward@accesscomm.ca
Jim Park Barry Taman
Phone: 306-584-9129 Phone: 306-584-1583
e-mail:gjpark25@hotmail.com e-mail:btaman@thepinpeople.ca
Cathy Glasser
Phone: 306-584-7230
e-mail:cathy.glasser@sasktel.net